Theresa Rodgers ​ We’re Gonna Hold On


Product Description

1. Dixie Road
2. Take Me Home To Ireland
3. Satisfied Mind
4. We’re Gonna Hold On
5. Along The Faughan Side
6. The Cold Hard Facts Of Life
7. What Will I Tell The Children
8. Fire In Our Bedroom
9. If Drinking Don’t Kill Me
10. Now I’M 64
11. He Sleeps With The Angels
12. Born In Birmingham
13. I Haven’t Seen Mary In Years
14. Blue Moon Of Kentucky


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Theresa Rodgers ​ We're Gonna Hold On ”