Theresa Rodgers ​ This Is My Island DVD


Product Description

This is My Island
The Happiness of Having You
The Deepening Snow
Tiger By the Tail
I’m Beginning To Believe My Own Lies
Little Isle of Green
My Connemara Home
To Daddy
Rock Me to Sleep
I’m Alone Again
Pass Me By
Imitation of You
Five Thousand Miles from Sligo


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Theresa Rodgers ​ This Is My Island DVD”