Shunie Crampsey The Nashville Trip


Product Description

1. You’ve Never Been This Far Before

2. Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys

3. Kiss An Angel Good Morning

4. The Gambler

5.I’m Just Me

6. Life turned Her That Way

7. Sing Me Back Home

8. Is Anybody Going To San Antone

9. Amazed

10. He Stopped Loving Her Today

11.Me And Paul

12.Okie From Muskogee


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Shunie Crampsey The Nashville Trip”