Shunie Crampsey – Kick The Habit – CD


Product Description

1. Waltz Across Texas

2. The Hard Times That Loving Can Bring

3. Loved One’s Goodbye

4. 3 am

5. There’s A Mother Always Waiting

6. Precious Memories

7. The Old Lamplighter

8. Kick The Habit

9. Morning Sun And Memories

10.I Wish It Would Rain

11.The Cottage On The Borderline

12.Barbara Joy

13.As Far As You’re Concerned

14.I Feel So Lonesome Tonight


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Shunie Crampsey - Kick The Habit - CD”