Patsy Cline Phil Mack Signature Collection


Patsy Cline enjoyed a tumultuous ten years at the top. Her short life, so cruelly taken in a plane crash in 1963, has been commemorated in Hollywood movies, books and stage shows. She broke the mould of what women could achieve in music and is now revered far beyond the world of country music as one of the most influential female singers of the 20th century. 50 of her signature songs are included here on 2CDs including Walking After Midnight, Crazy and I Fall To Pieces.

Also the DVD, the best of Patsy Cline on film featuring 16 great performances include She’s Got You, Crazy and So Wrong.

Category: .

Product Description

CD 1 Tracks

  1. A Poor Mans Roses (Or A Rich Mans Gold)
  2. Turn The Cards Slowly
  3. Lovesick Blues
  4. I’m Blue Again
  5. Let The Teardrops Fall
  6. Never No More
  7. I Can See An Angel
  8. Stop The World (And Let Me Get Off)
  9. Yes, I Understand
  10. How Can I Face Tomorrow
  11. Cry Not For Me
  12. I’m Moving Along
  13. I’ve Loved And Lost Again
  14. Life’s Railroad To Heaven
  15. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  16. Crazy Dreams
  17. Just Out Of Reach
  18. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  19. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  20. Try Again
  21. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
  22. If I Could See The World (Thru The Eyes Of A Child)
  23. Love, Love, Love Me, Honey Do
  24. A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye
  25. Dear God


CD 2 Tracks

  1. Fall To Pieces
  2. Foolin’ Around
  3. The Wayward Wind
  4. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  5. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  6. Seven Lonely Days
  7. Crazy
  8. San Antonio Rose
  9. True Love
  10. Walking After Midnight (1961)
  11. A Poor Man’s Roses (Or A Rich Man’s Gold)
  12. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  13. That Wonderful Someone
  14. In Care Of The Blues
  15. Hungry For Love
  16. Too Many Secrets
  17. Don’t Ever Leave Me Again
  18. Ain’t No Wheels On This Ship
  19. I Can’t Forget You
  20. I Don’t Wanta
  21. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  22. Walkin’ After Midnight (1957)
  23. Fingerprints
  24. Then You’ll Know
  25. I Love You Honey
  1. A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye
  2. Come On In
  3. I’ve Loved And Lost Again
  4. Walkin’ After Midnight
  5. Lovesick Blues
  6. How Can I Face Tomorrow
  7. I Fall To Pieces
  8. San Antonio Rose
  9. Crazy
  10. She’s Got You
  11. So Wrong
  12. Three Cigarettes In The Ashtray
  13. Let It Snow
  14. I Saw The Light
  15. Walking After Midnight
  16. Come On In





There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Patsy Cline Phil Mack Signature Collection”