Mike Denver – Souvenirs Triple CD


Category: .

Product Description

Disc: 1
1. Kick The Habit
2. Thank God For The Radio
3. Lets Get Back To Me And You
4. The Time That God Sends
5. Wasn’t That A Party
6. Making Memories Of Us
7. Spread My Wings And Fly
8. Leave Well Enough Alone
9. We’re Gonna be Alright
10. The Day Of My Return
11. Your Heart Turned Left
12. Without You
13. Lord I Hope The Day is Good
14. Tonight We Just Might Fall In Love Again
Disc: 2
1. 1The Galway Girl
2. Seasons In The Sun
3. Sylvia’s Mother
4. You’re The Best Friend
5. Sentimental Irish
6. A Dream Come True
7. The Dance
8. The Comfort Of Her Wings
9. Back To ’68
10. Blue Eyes Cryin’ In The Rain
11. Absent Friends
12. My Daring Kathleen
13. Tribute To Johnny Cash (‘ll Walk The Line, Folsom Prison Blues, Rine Of Fire)
14. Seven Spanish Angels
15. Medley: Pay Me My Money Down, Messenger Boy, Las Vegas (In The Hills Of Donegal)
16. The Chain Of Love
17. You’re Such A Good Lookin’ Woman
18. American Pie
19. Beautiful Sunday
Disc: 3
1. Pray Every Day
2. (One More Year Of) Daddy’s Little Girl
3. On The Road Again
4. Busted
5. There Goes My Everything
6. My Wildest Dreams Grow Wilder Every Day
7. What Colour Is The Wind?
8. I Guess It Doesn’t Matter Any More
9. Clap Your Hands
10. Detroit City
11. Take These Chains From My Heart
12. You’re My Best Friend
13. You Can’t Take It With You When You Go


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Mike Denver - Souvenirs Triple CD”