Larry Cunningham & Margo – Share our World – CD


Product Description

01. Mr. Peters
02. Blue Side Of Lonesome
03. Good Evening Henry
04. If Teardrops Were Pennies
05. I’ll Forgive And I’ll Try To Forget
06. Among The Wicklow Hills
07. I’ll Share My World With You
08. Girl From Donegal
09. Don’t Let Me Cross Over
10. I Love You But My Hands Are Tied
11. Through The Eyes Of A Child
12. Good-Hearted Woman
13. Shores Of Amerikay
14. Lovely Leitrim
15. Gra Mo Chroi
16. Tribute To Jim Reeves: He’ll Have To Go, I Know That I Won’t Forget You, Oh How I Miss You Tonight, Adios Amigo


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Larry Cunningham & Margo - Share our World - CD”