Johnny Cash Phil Mack Signature Collection


Johnny Cash The Man In Black, gave solace, joy & hope to millions through nearly 50 years of recordings. Included here are over 50 of the signature songs that help explain the universal appeal of Johnny Cash.

Category: .

Product Description

CD1 Tracks

  1. Cry, Cry, Cry
  2. Hey Porter
  3. Folsom Prison Blues
  4. So Doggone Lonesome
  5. Get Rhythm
  6. I Walk The Line
  7. There You Go
  8. Train Of Love
  9. Next In Line
  10. Give My Love To Rose
  11. Home Of The Blues
  12. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  13. Big River
  14. Come In Stranger
  15. Guess Things Happen That Way
  16. You’re The Nearest Thing To Heaven
  17. I Just Thought You’d Like To Know
  18. It’s Just About Time
  19. Luther Played The Boogie
  20. Katy Too
  21. Goodbye Little Darlin
  22. Straight A’s In Love
  23. The Story Of A Broken Heart
  24. Mean Eyed Cat
  25. Oh Lonesome Me​


CD2 Tracks

  1. All Over Again
  2. What Do I Care
  3. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
  4. I Still Miss Someone
  5. Frankie’s Man, Johnny
  6. You Dreamer You
  7. Five Feet High And Rising
  8. I Got Stripes
  9. I’ll Remember You
  10. Smiling Bill McCall
  11. Seasons Of My Heart
  12. Honky Tonk Girl
  13. Second Honeymoon
  14. Loading Coal
  15. Going To Memphis
  16. Girl In Saskatoon
  17. Locomotive Man
  18. The Rebel Johnny Yuma
  19. Forty Shades of Green
  20. Old Doc Brown
  21. Time Changes Everything
  22. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  23. Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)
  24. A Boy Named Sue
  25. Ring Of Fire
  1. Folsom Prison Blues
  2. Big River
  3. Five Feet High & Rising
  4. Cry, Cry, Cry
  5. I Walk The Line
  6. Orange Blossom Special
  7. Ring Of Fire
  8. Jackson (with June Carter)
  9. The Man In Black
  10. A Boy Named Sue
  11. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  12. If I Were A Carpenter
  13. Daddy Sang Bass
  14. Bird On A Wire
  15. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes




There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Johnny Cash Phil Mack Signature Collection”