View Cart → "Ultimate Signature Collection All 4 Box Sets Only £40" was successfully added to your cart.

Jim Reeves Signature Collection


Included here on 2CDs are 50 of his signature songs including Four Walls, He’ll Have To Go and newly mastered versions of Distant Drums and I Love You Because. On the DVD disc, as well as many TV appearances a chance to enjoy a Jim Reeves show live.

Category: .

Product Description

D1 Tracks

Mexican Joe


Drinking Tequila

Yonder Comes A Sucker

My Lips Are Sealed

According to My Heart

Waiting For A Train

Four Walls

Two Shadows On Your Windows

Anna Marie


I Love You More

Blue Boy

Billy Bayou



He’ll Have To Go

I’m Getting Better

Am I Losing You

The Blizzard

What Would You Do

Losing Your Love

You’re The Only Good Thing (That’s Happened To Me)

I Love You Because

Distant Drums


CD2 Tracks

Stand At Your Window

Young Hearts

(How Can I Write On Paper ) What I Feel In My Heart

I’m Beginning To Forget You

Just Call Me Lonesome

Now And Then There’s A Fool Such As I

Till The End Of The World

Making Believe

No One To Cry To

Room Full Of Roses

That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine

Fool’s Paradise

It’s Nothing To Me

Mighty Everglades

Letter Edged In Black

Tie That Binds

Danny Boy

The Wreck Of The Old Number 9

It’s No Secret (What God Can Do)

I’m Waiting For Ships That Never Come In

Farmer And The Lord

Too Many Parties Too Many Pals


Seven Days

Old Tige



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Jim Reeves Signature Collection”